Play on Steam
Play on Android
Play on Apple

Sign Up

Play

Upgrades

Artix Krieger - Tuesday, August 22, 2017

PTR = Public Test Realm

Do you want to help us test on the PTR? We need your help testing every map, monster, & feature on a secret testing server. Find out how.


Artix Krieger - Friday, August 18, 2017

Iron Berserker set just released!

The Iron Berserker set is here! Craft it at Cysero's forge using the rewards you get from random dungeons.


Artix Krieger - Friday, August 11, 2017

10 New Keyswords & Keyblades just added!

Get the perfect weapon that matches your unique style... 10 new KeySwords and KeyStaffs have just been added to the Bank.


Artix Krieger - Monday, August 7, 2017

Face Time

This post is a trap. Do not click it. Run. Run while you still can! You have been warned.


Artix Krieger - Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Discussing Classes

Warrior, Mage, Rogue, Paladin, DragonSlayer, Ninja, Necromancer, Alpha Pirate, Ranger, Shaman... today we talk about these things!


Artix Krieger - Monday, July 31, 2017

The Bank is now open!

Within the Bank of Battleon you will find The Master Vault, ornithons, Keyblades, Keystaffs, Monicles, Nightlocke upgrade, and more.


Artix Krieger - Thursday, July 27, 2017

Master Vault News

Writing you a quick update on the upcoming Bank and the new stuff we added to it's MASTER VAULT!


Artix Krieger - Monday, July 24, 2017

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

When is the last time we just, you know... talked?


Artix Krieger - Friday, July 21, 2017

Breaking the Bank

Breaking Bad? ... or Breaking Good? :D Read on for a progress update on AdventureQuest 3D's upcoming Bank release.


Artix Krieger - Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Bank to the Future

Have you ever wondered what it looked like inside one of your bank vaults? The bank is opening next in AdventureQuest and you are about to find out.


Artix Krieger - Monday, July 17, 2017

Fixed It! AdventureQuest

FIXED IT! Today's hot fix fixed AdventureQuest 3D's Top 10 bugs... including the nefarious "combat bug" 


Cysero - Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Net Neutrality Day

Today is the Net Neutrality Day Of Action. But what is Net Neutrality and how does it affect you?


Artix Krieger - Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Big Problems

"When the coding gets tough... the tough get coding." How about we count down the top 5 bugs and plot to immediately squish them.


Artix Krieger - Monday, July 10, 2017

New Random Adventure - Frost Castle!

Just released! The Frost Castle has been added to the possible Random Adventures. Our first ever wands, and new swords are now craftable at Cysero's Forge.


Artix Krieger - Thursday, July 6, 2017

Ornithology is for the birds

The Ornithon race is best known for their sharp beaks, deadly talons, and accounting skills.


AQ Worlds Artix Entertainment Fan Undead Assault Dungeon Punks Bio Beasts Battle Gems AQ Dragons